The Japan Society for Management Information HOME
JapaneseEnglish About Activities
Japan Society for Management Information About jasmin National Conferences
Organization Symposia
Chapter Activities
Special Interest Group
Executive Board
Board Directory
Executive Board

  The Executive Board of the Japan Society for Management Information (JASMIN) consists of the President, up to two Vice-Presidents, 16 to 32 Directors, and two Auditors. The Executive Board members are elected from the regular members.

2017 JASMIN Executive Board Directory

Position Name Term Affiliation
President Kyochi KIJIMA 2017-2018 Daito Bunka University
Vice-President Celso Guiotoko 2017-2018 Nissan Motor Co.,Ltd.
Vice-President Mariko KISHI 2017-2018 Hosei University
Director Shingo TAKAHASHI 2017-2018 Waseda University
Director Yutaka UTASHIRO 2017-2018 Meiji University
Director Eri YOKOTA 2017-2018 Keio University
Director Yasuo KADONO 2017-2018 Ritsumeikan University
Director Naoko KATO 2017-2018 Toyohashi Sozo University
Director Noritomo OUCHI 2017-2018 Aoyama Gakuin University
Director Yusuke GOTO 2017-2018 Iwate Prefectural University
Director Yasunobu KINO 2017-2018 University of Tsukuba
Director Masaaki FUSE 2017-2018 Kindai University
Director Yoshiaki FUKAMI 2017-2018 Rikkyo University
Director Ayko KAWAI 2017-2018 Gakushuin University
Director Masato YOTSUMOTO 2017-2018 University of Nagasaki
Director Yasushi MASUDA 2017-2018 The Graduate School for the Creation of New Photonics Industries
Director Naoki SHIBA 2017-2018 Nihon University
Director Sota KAMAIKE 2017-2018 Trend Micro Inc.
Director Toshiya MICHIYUKI 2017-2018 Kanto Gakuin University
Director Chikako MORIMOTO 2017-2018 Tokyo Institute of Technology
Director Manami MIYAMOTO 2017-2018 InfoCom Research, Inc. / Cyber University
Director Shinji WATANABE 2017-2018 Osaka Prefecture University
Director Motonari TANABU 2017-2018 Yokohama National University
Director Dai SENOO 2017-2018 Tokyo Institute of Technology
Auditor Takeshi KOSAKA 2017-2018 Tokyo University of Science
Auditor Hiroshi TAKAHASHI 2017-2018 Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

  JASMIN has the following committees.

  • Standing committee

(1)   General Affairs Committee: Maintains bylaws, keeps minutes such as Executive Board meetings, and performs to make the society’s administration smoothly.
(2) Finance Committee: Drafts and consults bylaws concerning financial affairs, and budgets / statements of accounts, and so on.
(3) Organizing Committee: Maintains the membership enrollments and withdrawals, offers membership services such as distributing the member directories, and assists new member recruitments.
(4) Public Relations Committee: Edits and publishes the JASMIN News, and enlightens the public about the society’s activities.
(5) Research Committee: Plans and supports JASMIN to promote the society’s research activities, conducts interactions with concerned domestic academic associations.
(6) Editorial Committee: Edits and publishes the JASMIN Journal, engages in the publications of the society.
(7) Conference Committee: Plans basic guidelines for various activities regarding conferences, schemes new events, and organizes Conference Organizing Committees.

Go Top
Copyright 2004 (C) Japan Society for Management Information